2.B - Wyoming Judicial District Map


Wyoming is a judicial-based state with nine judicial districts.  Each judicial district contains one or more child support offices to administer the Wyoming CSP.  Five districts are managed by a private contractor and four others are managed by county governments.

Version Number:  1

Last Revised: October 1, 2010

Last Reviewed: March 21, 2023